2019-2020 Glorietta Parents' Club Executive Committee 


The GPC is made up of hard-working parents who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in joining the Executive Committee or hold a GPC Chair position? Contact us!

 



Kevin Friedman

 

Co-President

Second Year
Presidents@GloriettaParents.club



Sharon Koh

 

Co-President

First Year

Presidents@GloriettaParents.club


Flora Wilson

 

Teasurer

 

Treasurer@GloriettaParents.club



Leonard Spoto

 

VP of Communications

Communications@GloriettaParents.club

 

 

Glorietta Parents' Club

 

Executive Committee

 

2019-2020



Audrey Mao

 

VP Community Relations

Community@GloriettaParents.club

 

 

Emily Waterbury

 

VP Ways & Means

WaysMeans@GloriettaParents.club

 

 

 

 

Christopher Nichols

 

Co-Treasurer Elect

TreasurerElect@GloriettaParents.club

 

 

 

Cindy Greene

 

Secretary

Secretary@GloriettaParents.club

 

 

Julie Atkinson

 

Parliamentarian

Presidents@GloriettaParents.club

 

 

 

Katie Walsh

 

VP of Operations

Operations@GloriettaParents.club

 

 

 

Yeh-Won Hunt

 

Co-Treasurer Elect

AuctionFinance@GloriettaParents.club